Autumn Term 2019

Term Starts

Wed 4th September

Thu 5th September

7.00 pm Boarders

8.20 am Day Pupils

Exeat

Fri 27th September

Sun 29th September

12.00 noon (Yrs 0 – 4), 12.35 pm (Yrs 5 – 8)

7.00 pm*

Half Term

 

Fri 18th October

Sun 3rd November

5.20 pm

7.00 pm*

Exeat

Fri 22nd November

Sun 24th November

12.00 noon (Yrs 0 – 4), 12.35 pm (Yrs 5 – 8)

7.00 pm*

Term Ends Fri 13th December 12.30 pm

* Day boys return by 8.20 am on the following morning.

The following dates are compulsory for the children to attend:

Sat 12th Oct – Lockers Park Open Morning and Set Football Competition (all boys from Years 3 – 8 to attend both events)
Sat 7th Dec – Christmas Fayre (all children from Reception – Year 8 to attend)

Spring Term 2020

Term Starts

Tue 7th January

Wed 8th January

7.00 pm Boarders

8.20 am Day Pupils

Exeat

Fri 24th January

Sun 26th January

12.00 noon (Yrs 0 – 4), 12.35 pm (Yrs 5 – 8)

7.00 pm*

Half Term

Fri 14th February

Sun 23rd February

5.20 pm

7.00 pm*

Exeat

Fri 6th March

Sun 8th March

12.00 noon (Yrs 0 – 4), 12.35 pm (Yrs 5 – 8)

7.00 pm*

Term Ends Fri 27th March 12.30 pm

* Day boys return by 8.20 am on the following morning.

The following dates are compulsory for the children to attend:

Sat 14th Mar – Lockers Park Open Morning and Set Cross Country (all boys from Years 3 – 8 to attend both events)

Summer Term 2020

Term Starts

Tue 21st April

Wed 22nd April

7.00 pm Boarders

8.20 am Day Pupils

Exeat

Thu 7th May

Sun 10th May

5.20 pm

7.00pm*

Half Term

Fri 22nd May

Sun 31st May

5.20 pm

7.00 pm*

Exeat

Sat 13th June

Tue 16th June

2.30 pm

8.20 am Boarders & Day Pupils

Term Ends Fri 3rd July 12.30 pm

* Day boys return by 8.20 am on the following morning.

Autumn Term 2020 (provisional)

Term Starts

Wed 2nd September

Thu 3rd September

7.00 pm Boarders

8.20 am Day Pupils

Exeat

Fri 25th September

Sun 28th September

12.00 noon (Yrs 0 – 4), 12.35 pm (Yrs 5 – 8)

7.00 pm*

Half Term

 

Fri 16th October

Sun 1st November

5.20 pm

7.00 pm*

Exeat

Fri 20th November

Sun 22nd November

12.00 noon (Yrs 0 – 4), 12.35 pm (Yrs 5 – 8)

7.00 pm*

Term Ends Fri 11th December 12.30 pm

* Day boys return by 8.20 am on the following morning.