Summer Term 2019

Term Starts

Tue 23rd April

Wed 24th April

7.00 pm Boarders

8.20 am Day Pupils

Exeat

Sat 4th May

Tue 7th May

12.00 noon (Yrs 0 – 4), 12.35 pm (Yrs 5 – 8)

8.20 am Boarders & Day Pupils

Half Term

Fri 24th May

Sun 2nd June

12.35 pm

7.00 pm*

Exeat

Sat 15th June

Tue 18th June

2.30 pm

7.00 pm*

Term Ends Fri 5th July 12.30 pm

* Day boys return by 8.20 am on the following morning.

Autumn Term 2019

Term Starts

Wed 4th September

Thu 5th September

7.00 pm Boarders

8.20 am Day Pupils

Exeat

Fri 27th September

Sun 29th September

12.00 noon (Yrs 0 – 4), 12.35 pm (Yrs 5 – 8)

7.00 pm*

Half Term

 

Fri 18th October

Sun 3rd November

5.20 pm

7.00 pm*

Exeat

Fri 22nd November

Sun 24th November

12.00 noon (Yrs 0 – 4), 12.35 pm (Yrs 5 – 8)

7.00 pm*

Term Ends Fri 13th December 12.30 pm

Future dates Autumn Term 2019

The following dates are compulsory for the children to attend.

Sat 12th Oct   Lockers Park Open Morning (all boys from Years 3 – 8 to attend)
Set Football Competition (all boys from Years 3 – 8 to attend)

Sat 7th Dec     Christmas Fayre (all children from Reception – Year 8 to attend)

* Day boys return by 8.20 am on the following morning.

Spring Term 2020

Term Starts

Tue 7th January

Wed 8th January

7.00 pm Boarders

8.20 am Day Pupils

Exeat

Fri 24th January

Sun 26th January

12.00 noon (Yrs 0 – 4), 12.35 pm (Yrs 5 – 8)

7.00 pm*

Half Term

Fri 14th February

Sun 23rd February

5.20 pm

7.00 pm*

Exeat

Fri 6th March

Sun 8th March

12.00 noon (Yrs 0 – 4), 12.35 pm (Yrs 5 – 8)

7.00 pm*

Term Ends Fri 27th March 12.30 pm

* Day boys return by 8.20 am on the following morning.

Summer Term 2020

Term Starts

Tue 21st April

Wed 22nd April

7.00 pm Boarders

8.20 am Day Pupils

Exeat

Thu 7th May

Sun 10th May

5.20 pm

7.00pm*

Half Term

Fri 22nd May

Sun 31st May

5.20 pm

7.00 pm*

Exeat

Sat 13th June

Tue 16th June

2.30 pm

8.20 am Boarders & Day Pupils

Term Ends Fri 3rd July 12.30 pm

* Day boys return by 8.20 am on the following morning.