Autumn Term 2020

Term Starts

Weds 2 September

Thurs 3 September

7.00 pm Boarders

8.20 am Day Pupils

Exeat

Fri 25 September

Sun 27 September

12.00 pm (Years 0 – 4), 12.35 pm (Years 5 – 8)

7.00 pm*

Half Term

Fri 16 October

Sun 1 November

5.20 pm

7.00 pm*

Exeat

Fri 20 November

Sun 22 November

12.00 pm (Years 0 – 4), 12.35 pm (Years 5 – 8)

7.00 pm*

Term Ends Fri 11 December 12.30 pm

* Day boys return by 8.20 am on the following morning.

The following date is compulsory for the children to attend:

Sat 10 October – Lockers Park Open Morning.

 

Spring Term 2021

Term Starts

Tue 5 January

Wed 6 January

7.00 pm Boarders

8.20 am Day Pupils

Exeat

Fri 22 January

Sun 24 January

12.00 pm (Years 0 – 4), 12.35 pm (Years 5 – 8)

7.00 pm*

Half Term

Fri 12 February

Sun 21 February

5.20 pm

7.00 pm*

Exeat

Fri 5 March

Sun 7 March

12.00 pm (Years 0 – 4), 12.35 pm (Years 5 – 8)

7.00 pm*

Term Ends Fri 26 March 12.30 pm

* Day boys return by 8.20 am on the following morning.

 

Summer Term 2021

Term Starts

Tues 20 April

Weds 21 April

7.00 pm Boarders

8.20 am Day Pupils

Exeat

Fri 30 April

Tues 4 May

5.20 pm

8:20 am for Boarders and Day Pupils

Half Term

 

Fri 28 May

Sun 6 June

5.20 pm

7.00 pm*

Exeat

Sat 19 June

Tues 22 June

2.30 pm

8:20 am for Boarders and Day Pupils

Term Ends Fri 9 July 12.30 pm

* Day boys return by 8.20 am on the following morning.